A page in my diary~

20046763_1423452411079090_6323479643280471245_n

 

I’m a strong girl
a really strong girl, Dad
But sometimes I don’t know what to do
So you might see me crying
Don’t judge that
Ask me ..why am I crying?
Then decide
Some reasons are easy to say
I lost my wallet
I failed the exams
I’m not okay
Today is not my day
And then there are other reasons
hidden behind the previous ones
And God knows
Those find no words to describe
I’m a strong girl, Father
I learned that from you
You never cried and I wish
If I can do that too

Leave a Reply

