A letter for Today~

0b33507627c5dc5f668eaf649be15774

Dawn,
The beginning of a new day
For it, do you have something to say?
I’d like to leave a message
For when the day starts
And when the day ends
For every moment that counts
From my not known years of life

Dear every day,
What should I tell you?
I’m trying, I really do
And I have no clue
If things will go right
Or left where it is
Should it go?
Or should I come?
Too many questions
Only time can tell
Things aren’t well
Are you afraid?
The day will fade
Here comes another one
I pray for your heart to be strong
Will you pray for mine?
The sun will shine
The night will fall
And here comes another dawn
To talk to
Best Wishes,
Hope

Leave a Reply

