A love Poem

14956603_1163848963652311_4072855555222297784_n

 

The moon whispered for me a secret
and that’s when my soul smiled
By the window, I keep waiting for you
I sit and watch and wait and wonder,
and my thoughts then wander,
Looking for you, missing you,

it feels like dying
without knowing why I found myself crying
and when you finally show up here
The whole world lighten my way to you, my dear

All I want is to see you,
it makes everything seems alright
like a child it makes me feel inside,
Warmth, happiness with a blushing face
I love you and that is really the case~

Leave a Reply

