Somewhere Beyond Everything~

492493

Out of time, Out of place

Only  A space for you to  sit

Just like heaven

Where we were living

once upon a dream

When we used to laugh

 deep laughs coming from ..

 the dawn of our hearts

to stay for a moment or two

***

Standing there

Looking at you, brings me a smile

every once in awhile

You gave me a hand

helping me to stand

Every time I fall

For these things all

I’ll always remember

The person you are

The person you helped me to be

And I was finally able to see

What lies behind life

What power we have in fear

And all the things we hold dear

Won’t last long for us

So short

As long as we live ~

Leave a Reply

