Begone!

10665665_376026212563933_5345781199918936884_n

Begone!, Dear Night,
Your weeping is tiring me.
The more you cry, the older I get
For how long you will be set?
I ‘ll wait and see

Begone! or I run to somewhere new
To a place where there is only you
And just a sight, for me with a light
Walk after me!, I won’t turn to look
Though, I know you’re always there
Is this fair!.. for you or me?
The answer is thee
Only you could tell

Begone! Just begone!
and when you come back, I promise
You will meet a new one
who will have my face,
Just in case!…. you didn’t knew….

It’s Me!

Leave a Reply

