A walk to you~

tumblr_mvdmsvRFqr1qc5f7xo2_500

In two different separated roads
we walk,
So lonely! with a glance of beautiful sadness
We looked.
You thought about me,
I thought about you
In singing voices,
In the space surrounded by lots of stars
I raised my head high,
Up to the sky,
Searching for the smile..
A smile you once draw,
long long time ago

How much time does it cost to be together?
what does it take,to hear your voice?

Once again

While you walked there,
Somewhere far from where I was,
I still hear your steps
As if you are,
somewhere nearby..
Like a night with a lunar eclipse
it seems
when you are not there,
so I stand somewhere,
in the middle of the road
and wonder
and wonder
and wonder once again,
In my way to you

Leave a Reply

