Quote (Something about her)

colourful-girl-nature-photography-rainbow-umbrella-favim-com-140201

I only remember that girl..she’s beautiful!

Do you remember,Jim?! , Can you tell me,what was her name?

Her name!?.. He took  a few seconds trying to remember..

The girl I used to love! is the name I have for her in my mind along with a few pictures pass whenever we talk about her..that’s all I remember

What makes you think you loved her? She could be someone you met by chance!

No,that’s impossible!! said Jim

Why,Jim? why is it impossible?

Because every time I think about her,I want to find her,I seek her,I need her,She makes my heart beats!!

Leave a Reply

