Quote (something about her)

10003960_242150829302287_1742309049_n

That day,the words I said to her,I didn’t know,How did I say that?! but then again,do we know what we should do say from what we shouldn’t?

When I told her that I love her,I feared the answer,it’s just words but it could kill me! ..and all what she did was that she smiled

Your heart knew!,all that time ..she said while keeping the smile

I don’t think I understand what you are talking about,I replied her while wondering…for people she might seem crazy but for me! , I just know her..

It’s because you think!!!,you don’t have to,just feel !…she replied, again adding more mystery

I don’t know what I loved most about her,..Her mysterious answers,her quietness with that smile or the look in her eyes?

Do you trust your heart,Jim? I believe,you need to listen to it more than you do now ..she said

Leave a Reply

