Keep believeing,you don’t know how might things go!

 

1977475_320574751401175_831893581_n

Today something weird happened…I went to a place to help someone and ended up being helped..how?

I went to help and then I found a girl standing there..I stood to shake her hand and then she asked me what’s my name….I told her my name only to find her gasping…what’s wrong?!

I have the same name as her!!!! and she was so happy as she thought her name is rare..after that whenever I go around that place she comes to say hi and today I found her telling me about a job after she knew I don’t have one!!!

You don’t have to prepare for anything..let things happen and just do your best…you don’t know what might be waiting for you somewhere so NEVER lose hope!!!

and wish me luck! ❤ ^.^

Leave a Reply

