What to write?

Having the thought of writing about something and then..you find the words and everything but…what’s written sounds more different than what’s in your mind!

 

Sometimes I wonder,what should I write? and then I get an idea and when I start writing about it,I feel lost again!

Why is it that hard?? I have no clue …that’s why I decide to write about not being able to write however I have the thoughts and the intention

sometimes it sounds amazing written words and then other times..it sounds like ..” what in the world was I thinking when I wrote this!”

 

That’s it,I’m going to write about some experiences from my life and get inspired by people I met!…wait for me..coming soooon 😉 ❤

Leave a Reply

