My first time work…A new experiance,new feeling!

Image

Today,I’m going to talk about something totally new..something I’m experiencing right now and that’s why I’ll be updating.I hope this will be useful for someone later while reading

I’m going through my first time to work..first I saw what’s the job requirements and prepared them as I had the qualifications ..but lets for get about that step cuz the problem doesn’t happen here.

I made the interview,which was kinda stressing but I did answered for most questions I was asked,the thing is,I went like an idiot without preparing which was wrong of course..what should you do??

1-Gather information about the company\place you’re going to work at

2-Try to see who else in the same field as a rival

3-Try to know everything you can know about your position and what you can do and offer for the job

4-Smile smile smile during the interview..TRUST ME! this is really important thing to do

5-While talking to the boss(person who make the interview) look at them in the eyes and speak with confidence

6-Be sure that whatever job you take even if it wasn’t your dream job,you will learn new things and you will get some benefits and add new skills to yourself so don’t feel depressed and set a goal to reach 🙂

7-Try as much as you can to control your feelings as some bosses like to test your patience or your tolerance rather than asking you

enough for now

Now lets see,I’m at the doorstep of starting that job after the interview..how I feel? Kinda afraid and nervous as it’s a whole new things I never tried before,some of my skills need to be improved and I need to prove myself at my work place.

I’m actually so excited too..my fear brings that feeling in my stomach and I’m afraid to make mistakes that might make me lose the job..but I’m sure about one thing!..I’ll learn as much as I can to improve myself and find out what’s weak in m eto make it strong..if I want to reach my goal,I have to train well so I reach it stronger than ever and confident ..so it’s like climbing a mountain from the very bottom to the top.

a dear friend said that fear while doing nothing won’t make you reach anything so do anything you can do,even if it was so little but just do something!!

I also keep telling myself that “Do your best,do your best,do your best and It’s okay if I lost my chance at this job,if that happened that won’t stop me,I’ll keep improving anyway”

If you want to be the best..be patient and humble ..cuz if you thought about your ego without having any skills to be proud of ..trust me,you lose then

I’ll update whenever anything new happens…wish me luck,loved ones! ^^ ❤

I’m NERRRRRVOUS!! can’t wait to see what’s gonna happen nao :’3

Leave a Reply

